Gary Spatz Recognized by Michael Fishman

Michael Fishman Tweet

Michael Fishman via Twitter:

Closest to a hero in my childhood was my acting coach GarySpatz. He made me believe in myself but not for work.

Gary Spatz responds:

What a sweet thing to say… honestly, that’s what I try to do for every child I teach.

Michael, was really great kid, kind, smart, and so considerate. He has become a such decent adult, with those same qualities, as well as a wonderful husband and father. That truly touches me that I may have played a small role in the development of this terrific young man. This is one of the primary reasons teacher’s do what they do, so they may impact(we hope in a positive way)those in our sphere of influence.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

